Home ยป How to

How To See Your Blocked List on TikTok

In the online community, blocking and unblocking are essential functions, and access to the blocklist simplifies the process.

When someone causes you discomfort, it’s only right to block them. On the other hand, if you mistakenly did so, you will need to provide them access to your account and post again. In both cases, you will need to view the blocked users’ list. So today we will answer your queries like whether it’s possible to determine when someone has been blocked and how to see the list on TikTok.

How To See Your Blocked List on TikTok

How To See Your Blocked List on TikTok

It is crucial to prioritize your safety and peace of mind while using social media. However, it is possible that you may have accidentally blocked someone in the past and now wish to remove them from your block list. Follow these steps to access the list of accounts you have blocked on TikTok.

1. Tap on your profile icon in the bottom right corner of the screen.

2. Tap the three-horizontal line icon in the top right corner.

 Tap the three-line icon in the top right corner.

3. Select Settings and privacy and tap on Privacy.

Tap on Privacy.

4. Scroll down and select Blocked accounts.

Now you will see a list of all the accounts you had previously blocked.

Also Read: What is Shadow Ban on TikTok? 5 Ways to Get Unshadowbanned

Can I See When I Blocked Someone on TikTok?

No, you cannot see the time when you block a person on TikTok. While TikTok does maintain an entire block list, it does not record at what time or on what day you blocked a person.

Why Is the Block Feature Important on TikTok?

This feature on TikTok is helpful as it allows users to control their experience on the app. One of the most significant benefits is the ability to prevent unwanted contact with other users. Whether it’s someone who harasses you online, leaves inappropriate comments on your posts, or just generally makes you feel uncomfortable, blocking them can help create a safer space for you to use the app.

This fosters an inclusive and welcoming environment. Moreover, the block feature can also protect your privacy and personal information. You can prevent them from seeing your videos, comments, and messages. 

In conclusion, it’s always your discrete choice to block or unblock someone. As you now know how to see your blocked list on TikTok, you can even remove users as preferred. For more queries and suggestions, drop a comment for us.

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *