How to Delete OnlyFans Account

How to Delete OnlyFans Account

OnlyFans is a paid social media site where users can sell and/or buy creative and entertaining videos. Creators can upload NSFW clips and photographs to their accounts, which are paywalled when used as an adult website. Although it is well-known in the adult entertainment sector, it also features content producers from other categories. An individual must pay a monthly subscription price that ranges from $4.99 to $49.99 to access the content, which can be pricey for some users who might not want to continue with their subscription or may want to delete or remove account on OnlyFans. If you are someone looking for tips about the same, we are providing you with a helpful guide that will teach you how to delete OnlyFans account.

How to Delete OnlyFans Account

How to Delete OnlyFans Account

You can delete OnlyFans account from the Account settings from the app. Read till the end to learn the detailed steps about the same further in this article.

Can You Delete an OnlyFans Account?

Yes, you can delete the OF account whenever you want. Your account can also get deleted when your subscription expires.

Can You Permanently Delete an OnlyFans Account?

Yes, you can permanently delete your OF account. This will erase all your data and subscription.

What Happens When You Delete Your OnlyFans?

All your data, including any photographs and videos you’ve contributed to OnlyFans, will be permanently deleted if you delete OnlyFans. Once your account is deleted, you cannot access it or restore it, so you must make a backup of all of your data before doing so.

Also Read: What Happens When You Disable Your Discord Account?

How Long Does It Take to Delete OnlyFans Account?

The deletion process of your OnlyFans account takes only a few minutes. When you deactivate your OnlyFans account, you will receive a confirmation message about the termination of your account.

OnlyFans Log in page

Does OnlyFans Still Charge After Deleting Account?

No, for the next month, you won’t be charged for the subscription. Your subscription to the creators will be automatically cancelled once your account is deleted. Thus, do not concern yourself with paying money once your OnlyFans account has been terminated.

Can You Screenshot on OnlyFans?

Yes, you are permitted to take screenshots according to OnlyFans’ terms of service. You may access the content you have paid for indefinitely, but posting or sharing the creator’s content on different social media platforms is prohibited.

How Do I Delete My OnlyFans Account?

You can delete or remove account on OnlyFans permanently by following the steps below:

1. Launch the OnlyFans app on your device.

2. Tap on your Profile icon.

Tap on your profile icon | remove account on OnlyFans

3. Next, tap on Settings from the menu.

tap on Settings in the menu

4. Tap on Account.

Tap on Account

5. Navigate to the Account management section and tap on Delete account.

Navigate to the Account management section and tap on Delete account

6. Enter the CAPTCHA code and tap on DELETE ACCOUNT to delete OnlyFans account.

Enter the CAPTCHA code and tap on DELETE ACCOUNT to delete your account | remove account on OnlyFans

7. Tap on YES, DELETE from the pop-up.

Tap on YES, DELETE in the pop-up. | remove account on OnlyFans

Also Read: How Can You Download OnlyFans Videos On iPhone

Does OnlyFans Track Your IP Address?

No, OnlyFans has clearly stated that they do not keep a record of your IP address or location. Additionally, OnlyFans protects your personal and payment information, such as card details.

Do OnlyFans Know Who You Are?

No, OnlyFans creators are not permitted to view subscriber and payment information. They can see your Fan ID but won’t know your real identity. If you have a public account, others can view the details you’ve provided.

Will OnlyFans Delete Your Account if You Screenshot?

No, taking a screenshot is not prohibited, and nothing will happen to your account.

Recommended:

We hope that this guide was helpful and you were able to learn about how to delete OnlyFans account. If you have any queries or suggestions, then feel free to drop them in the comments section below. Also, let us know what you want to learn next.

Posted by
Pete Mitchell

Pete is a Senior staff writer at TechCult. Pete loves all things technology and is also an avid DIYer at heart. He has a decade of experience writing how-tos, features, and technology guides on the internet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.